To learn how you can get involved, please contact the co-chairs or staff below.


Co-Chair: Phil Hammonds, Jefferson County Schools (Former Superintendent)
Co-Chair: Bill Jones, O’Neal Industries (Retired)
Co-Chair: Julie Hannah, Samford University
Staff Contact: Dan Stephens, (205) 458-2169
Staff Contact: Caroline Harris, (205) 458-2066

Financial Stability

Co-Chair: Greg King, Iberia Bank
Co-Chair: Robert Aland, National Bank of Commerce
Staff Contact: Randy Betsch, (205) 458-2171
Staff Contact: Hannah Tillman, (205) 458-2170

Healthy Communities

Co-Chair: Dow Briggs, MD, Blue Cross and Blue Shield of Alabama
Co-Chair: Gordon G. Martin, Alabama Power Company
Staff Contact: Kadie Peters, (205) 458-2168
Staff Contact: Ryan Parker, (205) 458-2063